Who We Are


Yvonne Pinto

Director of ALINe
yvonne@firetail.co.uk


Andre Ling

Deputy Director of ALINe
andre@firetail.co.uk

Calum Handforth

MLE Consultant
calum@firetail.co.uk

Anne Delaporte

MLE Consultant
anne@firetail.co.uk

Cassidy Travis

MLE Consultant
cassidy@firetail.co.uk

Jan Liebnitzky

MLE Consultant
jan@firetail.co.uk

Manisha Parshotam

Finance Manager
manisha@firetail.co.uk